0 items / $0.00

The Vandals: "Fear Of A Punk Planet" CD


Image of The Vandals: "Fear Of A Punk Planet" CD

Fear of a Punk Planet is possibly the definitive Vandals release. There are the covers of corny pop songs played at maximum velocity and with sneering, snotty vocals. There are the supremely silly lyrics. There are the amped-up, speedy songs. All played with amazing skill. We love it and we think you will too.

Track Listing:
1. Pizza Tran
2. The Rodge
3. Join Us for Pong
4. Hey Holmes!
5. Girls Turn 18 Every Day
6. Kill My Tenant
7. Summer Lovin'
8. The Day Farrah Fawcett Died
9. Anti
10. Teenage Idol
11. Small Wonder
12. Phone Machine
13. Shi'ite Punk
14. China Town
15. Working for the Man
16. Kokomo