0 items / $0.00

The Vandals: "Oi to the World" CD


Image of The Vandals: "Oi to the World" CD

This record has been hailed as the best Vandals record ever.

Finally reissued with new cover art, as well as a bonus track: a fully orchestrated overture arranged by Warren "Mutant Boy" Fitzgerald and performed by the Mullet California Symphony Orchestra.

Track listing:

1 A Gun For Christmas
2 Grandpa's Last Christmas
3 Thanx For Nothing
4 Oi To The World
5 Nothing's Gonna Ruin My Holiday
6 Christmas For My Penis
7 I Don't Believe In Santa Clause
8 My First Xmas, As A Woman
9 Dance Of The Sugarplum Fairies
10 Here I Am Lord
11 C-H-R-I-S-T-M-A-S
12 Hang Myself From The Tree
13 Overture