0 items / $0.00

The Vandals: "Oi To The World" Vinyl LP

$16.00 Sold out

Image of The Vandals: "Oi To The World" Vinyl LP

The Vandals celebrate the holidays to the fullest with this incredible, classic punk rock holiday album. Originally released in 1996, this album of holiday favorites became incredibly well known when No Doubt covered the title track. Now you can only hear these songs live at The Vandals Christmas formal...but with this vinyl you can hear them year round! La-La-La-La-La-La-Thanks for nothing!

Track Listing:
1. "A Gun for Christmas"
2. "Grandpa's Last Xmas"
3. "Thanx for Nothing"
4. "Oi to the World"
5. "Nothing's Going to Ruin My Holiday"
6. "Christmas Time for My Penis"
7. "I Don't Believe in Santa Claus"
8. "My First Xmas (As a Woman)"
9. "Dance of the Sugarplum Fairies"
10. "Here I Am Lord"
11. "C-H-R-I-S-T-M-A-S"
12. "Hang Myself from the Tree"
13. "Overture"